Banner1
Banner2
Banner3
Banner4
Banner5
Meet the Team
Vinny

Vincent Weldon

Director

vweldon@techrac.com

Jim-BW

Jim Weldon

Director

jweldon@techrac.com

tony_ritchie21

Tony Ritchie

Director

tonyritchie@techrac.com

Trish-2

Patricia Mooney

P.A. to Directors

pmooney@techrac.com

Sales
Paul

Paul Byrne

Sales Director

paulb@techrac.com

Clive

Clive Boyd

Regional Sales Manager

cliveb@techrac.com

Operations
Mark-1

Mark Molloy

Operations Manager

mmolloy@techrac.com

Aleksandra

Aleksandra Marchewka

Operations Administrator

amarchewka@techrac.com

Mark-2

Mark Ivory

Stores/Warehouse

Service
Declan

Declan Seery

Service Manager

dseery@techrac.com

Maire

Máire Oakes

Service Account Manager

moakes@techrac.com

Ashleigh

Ashleigh Coburn

Service Account Manager

acoburn@techrac.com

Sophie B&W

Sophie Barrett

Service Account Manager

sbarrett@techrac.com

Contracts/Projects
Hugh

Hugh Weldon

Contracts Manager

hweldon@techrac.com

Gus-BW

Gus Cero

Assistant Contracts Manager

gusc@techrac.com

Galin B&W

Galin Genov

Contracts Administrator

ggenov@techrac.com

declanswan1

Declan Swan

Projects Supervisor

declanswan@techrac.com

Brian-BW

Brian Kennedy

Projects Supervisor

briank@techrac.com

Accounts/Admin
Anna B&W

Anna Waleron

Financial Controller

annaw@techrac.com

Sarah-Jane-BW

Sarah Jane Patten

Credit Control

spatten@techrac.com

Siobhan-BW

Siobhán Kennedy

Reception

admin@techrac.com

Marina-2

Marina Anastasiu

Accounts Payable

suppliers@techrac.com

Ralitsa B&W

Ralitsa Todorova

Accounts Payable

suppliers@techrac.com

Tech Catering Equipment
John

John Kinsella

Director

jkinsella@techcatering.ie

Mick-BW

Mick Greene

Technical Field Support

Kevin-BW

Kevin Moran

Technical Field Support