Banner1
Banner2
Banner3
Banner4
Banner5
Meet the Team
Vinny

Vincent Weldon

Director

vweldon@techrac.com

Jim-BW

Jim Weldon

Director

jweldon@techrac.com

Sales
Paul

Paul Byrne

Sales Director

paulb@techrac.com

Robin

Robin Chandler

Technical Sales Manager

robinc@techrac.com

Jim

Jim Flanagan

Technical Sales Manager

jimf@techrac.com

a

Anett Udud

Marketing and Aftersales Executive

anett@techrac.com

Operations
Mark-1

Mark Molloy

Operations Manager

mmolloy@techrac.com

lucindaw

Lucinda Williams

Operations Administrator

lucinda@techrac.com

Service
Declan

Declan Seery

Service Manager

dseery@techrac.com

Maire

Máire Oakes

Service Account Manager

moakes@techrac.com

Ashleigh

Ashleigh Coburn

Service Account Manager

acoburn@techrac.com

sophie

Sophie Barrett

Service Account Manager

sbarrett@techrac.com

Contracts/Projects
Hugh

Hugh Weldon

Contracts Manager

hweldon@techrac.com

Gus-BW

Gus Cero

Senior Estimator

gusc@techrac.com

leew

Lee Wood

Assistant Contracts Manager

leew@techrac.com

declanswan1

Declan Swan

Projects Supervisor

declanswan@techrac.com

Brian-BW

Brian Kennedy

Projects Supervisor

briank@techrac.com

Accounts/Admin
anna

Anna Waleron

Financial Controller

annaw@techrac.com

ingar

Inga Racz

Credit Control

ingar@techrac.com

Siobhan-BW

Siobhán Kennedy

Reception

admin@techrac.com

Marina-2

Marina Anastasiu

Accounts Payable

suppliers@techrac.com

Tech Catering Equipment
John

John Kinsella

Director

jkinsella@techcatering.ie

Mick-BW

Mick Greene

Technical Field Support