Meet the Team

Vinny

Vincent Weldon
Director
vweldon@techrac.com

Jim-BW

Jim Weldon
Director
jweldon@techrac.com

Sales

Paul

Paul Byrne
Sales Director
paulb@techrac.com

Robin

Robin Chandler
Technical Sales Manager
robinc@techrac.com

Jim

Jim Flanagan
Technical Sales Manager
jimf@techrac.com

a

Anett Udud
Marketing & Aftersales
anett@techrac.com

Service | Operations

Mark-1

Mark Molloy
Operations Manager
mmolloy@techrac.com

Declan

Declan Seery
Service Manager
dseery@techrac.com

Maire

Máire Oakes
Service Account Manager
moakes@techrac.com

a

Anett Udud
Service Account Manager
anett@techrac.com

margaretbw

Margaret Ameho
Service Account Manager
mag@techrac.com

Contracts | Projects

Hugh

Hugh Weldon
Contracts Manager
hweldon@techrac.com

Gus-BW

Gus Cero
Senior Estimator
gusc@techrac.com

leew

Lee Wood
Assistant Contracts Manager
leew@techrac.com

declanswan1

Declan Swan
Projects Supervisor
declanswan@techrac.com

Brian-BW

Brian Kennedy
Projects Supervisor
briank@techrac.com

Keith

Keith Benson
Warehouse Operative

Accounts | Admin

ludobw

Ludovico Martone
Financial Controller

ingar

Inga Racz
Credit Control
ingar@techrac.com

Siobhan-BW

Siobhán Kennedy
Reception
admin@techrac.com

Marina-2

Marina Anastasiu
Accounts Payable
suppliers@techrac.com

Tech Catering Equipment

John

John Kinsella
Director
jkinsella@techcatering.ie

Mick-BW

Mick Greene
Technical Field Support

Dave

Dave Murphy
Technical Field Support