Meet Our Team

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.


Directors

Director

Vincent Weldon vweldon@techrefrigeration.com

Contracts Director

Hugh Weldon hweldon@techrefrigeration.com

Sales Director

Paul Byrne paulb@techrefrigeration.com


Sales

Sales Administrator

Gabriella Pascu gabriella@techrefrigeration.com

Technical Sales Manager

Jim Flanagan jimF@techrefrigeration.com

System Applications Engineer

Heather O'Brien heather@techrefrigeration.com

Technical Sales Manager

Paddy Scanlon paddy@techrefrigeration.com

Senior Estimator

Alison Sana estimating@techrefrigeration.com

Service | Operations

Operations Manager

Mark Molloy
mmolloy@techrefrigeration.com

Service Account Manager

Anett Udud
anett@techrefrigeration.com

Service Manager

Declan Seery
dseery@techrefrigeration.com

Service Account Manager

Margaret Ameho margaret@techrefrigeration.com

Operations Administrator

Abbey Byrne
abbey@techrefrigeration.com

Service Account Manager

Leila Buchmann
leila@techrefrigeration.com

Contracts | Projects

Projects Manager

Brian Kennedy briank@techrefrigeration.com

Contracts Coordinator

Darren Johnson
darren@techrefrigeration.com

Contracts Administrator

Francis Flanagan
fran@techrefrigeration.com

Accounts

Financial Controller

Ludovico Martone lmartone@techrefrigeration.com

Credit Controller

Inga Racz
ingar@techrefrigeration.com

Accounts Payable

Marina Anastasiu accountspayable@techrefrigeration.com

Reception

Maria McGrail mmcgrail@techrefrigeration.com

Tech Catering Equipment

Director - Tech Catering

John Kinsella jkinsella@techcatering.ie

Contact us today to discuss your project requirements. 
Or to find out more about our range of products and services.