Meet Our Team

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.

Directors

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Director

Vincent Weldon vweldon@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Director

Jim Weldon jweldon@techrac.com

Sales

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Sales Director

Paul Byrne
paulb@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Technical Sales Manager

Jim Flanagan jimf@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Marketing & Aftersales

Anett Udud anett@techrac.com

Service | Operations

Mark Molloy - Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Operations Manager

Mark Molloy mmolloy@techrac.com

Declan Seery - Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Service Manager

Declan Seery dseery@techrac.com

Máire Oakes - Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Service Account Manager

Maire Oakes moakes@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Service Account Manager

Anett Udud anett@techrac.com

Margaret Ameho - Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Service Account Manager

Margaret Ameho mag@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Service Account Manager

Olesia Kukut
ok@techrac.com

Contracts | Projects

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Contracts Manager

Hugh Weldon hweldon@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Assistant Contracts Manager

Lee Wood
leew@techrac.com

Brian Kennedy - Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Projects Supervisor

Brian Kennedy briank@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Projects Supervisor

Declan Swan declanswan@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Estimator

Isabela Dos Santos estimating@techrac.com

Accounts

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Financial Controller

Ludovico Martone lmartone@techrac.com

Inga Racz - Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Credit Controller

Inga Racz
ingar@techrac.com

Marina Anastasiu - Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Accounts Payable

Marina Anastasiu suppliers@techrac.com

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Reception

Melisa Pietras mpietras@techrac.com

Tech Catering Equipment

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Director - Tech Catering

John Kinsella jkinsella@techcatering.ie

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Technical Support - Tech Catering

Mick Greene

Our Team - Tech Refrigeration

Technical Support - Tech Catering

Dave Murphy

Contact us today to discuss your project requirements. 
Or to find out more about our range of products and services.