Meet Our Team

Our dynamic, service led practice is built around people who value our reputation for service, for being responsive, flexible and bringing our many years of experience to bear on every project, no matter the scale.


Directors

Director

Vincent Weldon vweldon@techrefrigeration.com

Contracts Director

Hugh Weldon hweldon@techrefrigeration.com

Sales Director

Paul Byrne paulb@techrefrigeration.com


Sales

Sales Administrator

Merjem Duran merjem@techrefrigeration.com

Technical Sales Manager

Jim Flanagan jimf@techrefrigeration.com

Engineering Manager

Heather O'Brien heather@techrefrigeration.com

Senior Estimator

Alison Sana estimating@techrefrigeration.com

Service | Operations

Operations Manager

Mark Molloy
mmolloy@techrefrigeration.com

Team Leader

Anett Udud anett@techrefrigeration.com

Service Manager

Declan Seery
dseery@techrefrigeration.com

Service Account Manager

Fernanda Oliveira
fernanda@techrefrigeration.com

Service Account Manager

Leila Buchmann
leila@techrefrigeration.com

Service Account Manager

Jessica Biancardi
jessica@techrefrigeration.com

Service Co-Ordinator

Miriam Tuite mtuite@techrefrigeration.com

Service Account Manager

Renata Rocha
renata@techrefrigeration.com

Contracts | Projects

Technical Manager

Tony Duffy tony.duffy.tech@gmail.com

Projects Manager

Brian Kennedy briank@techrefrigeration.com

Contracts Administrator

Francis Flanagan
fran@techrefrigeration.com

Accounts

Financial Controller

Mark Garry mgarry@techrefrigeration.com

Credit Controller

Inga Racz
ingar@techrefrigeration.com

Accounts Payable

Marina Anastasiu ap@techrefrigeration.com

Receptionist

Parisa Azami reception@techrefrigeration.com

Tech Catering Equipment

Director - Tech Catering

John Kinsella jkinsella@techcatering.ie

Contact us today to discuss your project requirements. 
Or to find out more about our range of products and services.